Egypt

Veterans Association and the Egyptian victims of war

The affiliate: The Ministry of Social Affairs under the supervision of the Ministry of Defense

Joined history: 03/11/1989 m 

The current president: a brigade. H / Majdi Mohammed Ali Gharabli

Correspondence

Address: 195 26th of July Street – Agouza – in front of the balloon Theater

Phone: 0020233472208

Fax: 0020233034673

E-mail: veterans@mod.gov.eg

Goals

List Statutes

Veterans Association of victims of war and the Arab Republic of Egypt

1-founded in Cairo on April 2, 1951 Veterans Association and victims of the war months pregnant and was number 19 for the year 1956 in accordance with the provisions of Law 384 of 1956 m.

2. In accordance with the authority delegated to the Minister of Defense Law No. 179 for the year 1981 by adding a new paragraph to Article (1) of Law No. 91 of 1971 pertaining to the granting of the defense minister powers vested in the Minister of Social Affairs of the Law No. 32 of 1964 has been amending the statute facilities in accordance with the powers vested in the Minister of Defense and law referred to.

3. The following is a list of the basic system to work out under the law No. 32 of 1964 on private associations and institutions and Law 91 of 1971 as amended by Law 179 for the year 1981 and the terms of reference of assessments for the Minister of Social Affairs of Law No. 32 of 1964 and its implementing regulations and amend the statute to them.

PART ONE

“Assembly name, type and field of activity and geographical scope of work

And objectives and groups benefiting from the activity “

Item 1: that in 11/26/1981 AD was re-amend the statute of the Association of veterans and victims of war and the Arab Republic of Egypt (Cairo Qasr al-Nil police station Mhakza Cairo).

Item 2: The purpose of the Assembly to work in the social and cultural fields to provide social welfare and the dissemination of culture between the armed forces officers retired and among the victims of the war of officers and retirees, the disabled, the injured and providing a decent life and develop their abilities and improve competence especially the injured and disabled them thus facilitating their integration to society and The following are the beneficiary groups :

A. It all retired Egyptian officer of the armed forces and military officers turn professional and taken by profession and ended his service to the armed forces is to cause breach of honor, integrity or disciplinary reason and should not be more consequent termination deprive him of his military rank.

B. a disability which every Egyptian served as the main Egyptian armed forces and sub-extra and lost parts of his body or one of the senses or the ability to use one of his body parts resulting in a lack of fitness for military service with a total disability or partial rate of not less than 50% to be a decision of the medical Council specialist.

C. the patient is every Egyptian served the Egyptian Armed Forces main or subsidiary or additional wounded due to hostilities, or one of the cases provided for in Article 31 of the Pension and Insurance Law of the Armed Forces No. 91/1975, as amended, or because of the service and suffered the percentage of deficit of at least uncle (10 %) military operations, (20%) because of the service “case Asabah”, (50%) because of the service satisfactory condition.

D. the family of the martyr: The martyr is every Egyptian served the Egyptian Armed Forces main or subsidiary or additional cited during military operations or take it a martyr of competent armed forces of power and includes the family of the martyr his widow and his parents and siblings who have dependents in accordance with the rules in force in the armed forces according to law pension s / 1/1984, s / 114/1989

Item 3: Scope of work Geographic Society in the Arab Republic of Egypt and the center of Cairo and has managed to establish branches or offices in the provinces.

Item 4: Assembly in its mission inspired by the spirit of the Constitution of the Organization and its laws, as well as issued by the Ministry of Defence of decisions and orders to achieve its objectives and principles which underlie

Item 5: prohibited at all or gambling or provide alcoholic beverages of any kind or engage in any activity in violation of security at facilities Assembly or its subsidiaries or its position or different positions may not be also any member of the Assembly or the Board of Directors carry out any political activity, religious or racial in Assembly facilities and offices or subsidiaries or different centers, as well as the Assembly may not engage in any activity that threatens national unity and social peace or safety of the nation. Nor does any member of the Albh or its Board of Directors shall be no meetings or conferences held within the Assembly involving discussion of the laws and legislative rules applicable to exit it from the task of Assembly and its mission to serve its members and raise the social level and cultural and provide a decent life for them and develop their abilities as victims of war and retirees and allow members only studying the laws on insurance and pensions and treatment – and then progress through the legal process of any proposals or opinions or commitments for consideration by the competent authorities.

Item 6: No Assembly may be attributed or share or join the Association or body or based club outside the Arab Republic of Egypt only after informing the Ministry of Defense and the expiration of thirty days from the date of reporting without objection – nor does the Assembly may get funds from a foreign person or of foreign entity and not to send money or subscriptions to people or organizations abroad without permission from the Ministry of defense and with the exception of dedicated priceless books and pamphlets and scientific and technical journals actively Assembly special amounts.

PART TWO

“And how to use and dispose of Assembly resources”

Item 7: Assembly revenues consist of:

(A) the contributions of Member and branches.

(B)  Donations, gifts and bequests.

(C) The outcome of concerts and competitions revenues.

(D) government subsidies.

(E) Return of investment projects – the return of deposits and investments Assembly money in the banks.

And other resource-approved by the Board of Directors and read the Department of Defense.

Item 8: The fiscal year of the Association and ending with the beginning and end of the financial year of the State.

Item 9: deposited funds Assembly, which in its name known by the bank to be determined by the Board of Directors and the Assembly shall notify the Ministry of Defense when Ngaa the Depositary within one week from the date of receiving nor the Assembly may retain with a cash increase Anthelath times the annual expenses of administration except with the permission of the Ministry of Defense also does notIt may be maintained outside the bank with a cash balance of more than one month’s disbursements.

Item 10: is required to spend any amount of money that the Assembly signed the permission of exchange, checks all of the Treasurer and Chairman of the Board Aldjaah management or his deputy.

Item 11: Assembly funds dedicated to exchange them to achieve its purposes and may not be spent and Z is that they are to exploit the surplus of their revenues to ensure steady work earning a guaranteed supplier after taking the opinion of the Ministry of Defense to not affect the activity of Assembly

Item 12: The Assembly will retain its headquarters in the books of account shows the revenues and expenses, as well as supporting documents, as provided in the financial regulations.

Current and former managers

Name

Date of the job

From

To

      Brigade / Mohammed Amin Nabih

      Brigade / Abdel-Rahman Fahmi Youssef

      Brigade / Mohamed Fouad Mujahid

      Brigade / Hafiz Mohammad Hatta

      Brigade / Essam El-Din raised fundamental

      Brigade / Ahmed Jamaluddin Subhi

      A brigade. H / Mohamed Zaki Hassan Abdel Aal

      A brigade. H / Mohamed Zaki Hassan Abdel Aal

      A brigade. H / Mohammed Abu Asim eyes

      A brigade. H / Mustafa Khamis Farhat

      A brigade. H / Abdul Latif Mahmoud Sarieddine

      A brigade. H / Moroccan Ibrahim Ibrahim Jalal

      A brigade. H / Ahmed El-Sayed Rabee.Hassan

      A brigade. H / Mustafa Mohammed Ismail

      A brigade. H / Abdul Rahman Saeed Abdel Fattah

      A brigade. H / Ahmed Abdullah Mohammed Abdullah

      A brigade. H / Mahmoud Bayoumi ElSayed Arafa.

      A dean. H / Lotfi Mahmoud Imran

      A brigade. H / Mahmoud Mohamed Abdel Halim Mihi

      A dean. H / Ayman Hamed Alexander

       A brigade. H / Nabil Saad Mansi Khamisi

20 / 2 / 1960M

1 / 8 / 1971M

1 / 8 / 1981M

1 / 12 / 1981M

1 / 1 / 1984

1 / 7 / 1984M

1 / 7 / 1986M

1 / 7 / 1987M

1 / 1 / 1992M

1 / 1 / 1993M

1 / 7 / 1994M

15 / 12 / 1994M

1 / 7 / 2000M

1 / 7 / 2005M

1 / 1 / 2007M

1 / 1 / 2008M

1 / 7 / 2008M

2 / 7 / 2009M

1 / 1 / 2010M

6 / 8 / 2011M

1 / 1 / 2012 M

   / 7 / 1971M

31 / 7 / 1981M

  

31 / 12 / 1983M

30 / 6 / 1984M

30 / 6 / 1986M

30 / 6 / 1987M

31 / 12 / 1992M

31 / 12 / 1992M

30 / 6 / 1994M

14 / 12 / 1994M

30 / 6 / 2000M

30 / 6 / 2005M

31 / 12 / 2006M

31 / 12 / 2007M

30 / 6 / 2008M

 1  / 7  / 2009M

31 / 12 / 2009M

6 / 8 / 2011 M

31 / 12 / 2011 M  

30 / 6  / 2014M   

Comments are closed.

مصر

جمعية المحاربين القدماء وضحايا الحرب المصرية

الجهة التابعة لها : وزارة الشئون الإجتماعية بإشراف وزارة الدفاع

تاريخ الإنضمـام : 11/ 3 / 1989 م

الرئيس الحالي : لواء  / السيد على الغالى

المراسلات 

العنـــوان : 195 شارع 26 يوليو – العجوزة – أمام مسرح البالون

تليفـــون : 0020233472208

فاكـــس : 0020233034673

بريد إلكتروني : veterans@mod.gov.eg

الاهداف

لائحة النظام الأساسى

لجمعية المحاربين القدماء وضحايا الحرب بجمهورية مصر العربية

1-تأسست بالقاهرة فى 2 ابريل 1951 م جمعية المحاربين القدماء وضحايا الحرب وتم شهرها برقم 19 لسنة 1956 م طبقاً لأحكام القانون 384 لسنة 1956 م .

2-وفقاً للسلطة المخولة لوزير الدفاع بالقانون رقم 179 لسنة 1981 م بأضافة فقرة جديدة إلى المادة ( 1 ) من القانون رقم 91 لسنة 1971 م فى شأن منح وزير الدفاع الاختصاصات المخولة لوزير الشئون الاجتماعية فى القانون رقم 32 لسنة 1964 م فقد تم تعديل النظام الاساسى المرافق وفقاً للصلاحيات المخولة لوزير الدفاع والقانون المشار إليه .

3- وفيما يلى لائحة النظام الأساس للعمل بها فى ظل القانون رقم 32 لسنة 1964 م بشأن الجمعيات والمؤسسات الخاصة والقانون91 لسنة 1971 م المعدل بالقانون 179 لسنة 1981 م والاختصاصات المقرره لوزير الشئون الاجتماعية فى القانون رقم 32 لسنة 1964 م ولائحته التنفيذية وتعديل النظام الاساسى لها .

الباب الأول

” أسم الجمعية ونوع وميدان نشاطها ونطاق عملها الجغرافى

وأغراضها والفئات المستفيدة من نشاطها “

بند 1 :أنه فى 26 / 11 / 1981م أعيد تعديل النظام الأساسي لجمعية المحاربين القدماء وضحايا الحرب بجمهورية مصر العربية ( مدينة القاهرة قسم شرطة قصر النيل محاقظة القاهرة ).

بند 2 : الغرض من الجمعيةالعمل فى المجالات الاجتماعية والثقافية بتقديم الرعاية الاجتماعية ونشر الثقافة بين ضباط القوات المسلحة المتقاعدين وبين ضحايا الحرب من الضباط والمتقاعدين والمعوقين والمصابين وذلك بتوفير سبل الحياة الكريمة وتنمية قدراتهم والارتقاء بكفائتهم خاصة المصابين والمعوقين منهم مما ييسر إندماجهم بالمجتمع وفيما يلى الفئات المستفيدة :

‌أ- المتقاعد وهو كل ضابط مصرى من ضباط القوات المسلحة احترف العسكرية واتخذها مهنة وانتهت خدمته بالقوات المسلحة لغير سبب مخل بالشرف والامانة أو لسبب تأديبى ويشترط ألا يكون قد ترتب على إنهاء خدمته حرمانه من رتبته العسكرية .

‌ب-المعوق وهو كل مصرى خدم القوات المسلحة المصرية الرئيسية والفرعية والاضافية وفقد أجزاء جسمه أو أحدى حواسه أو القدرة على إستخدام أحد أجزاء جسمه مما أدى إلى عدم لياقته للخدمة العسكرية مع وجود عجز كلى أو جزئى نسبته لا تقل عن 50 % على أن يكون ذلك بقرار من المجلس الطبى المختص .

‌ج- المصاب هو كل مصرى خدم بالقوات المسلحة المصرية الرئيسية أو الفرعية أو الاضافية وأصيب بسبب العمليات الحربية أو أحدى الحالات المنصوص عليها فى المادة 31 من قانون التقاعد والتأمين للقوات المسلحة رقم 91 / 1975 وتعديلاته أو بسبب الخدمة ولحقت به نسبه عجز لا تقل عم ( 10% ) عمليات حربية , ( 20 % ) بسبب الخدمة ” حالة إصابية ” , ( 50% ) بسبب الخدمة حالة مرضية .

‌د- أسرة الشهيد : ولاشهيد هو كل مصرى خدم بالقوات المسلحة المصرية الرئيسية أو الفرعية أو الاضافية واستشهد خلال العمليات الحربية أو أعتبر شهيداً من السلطة المختصة بالقوات المسلحة وتضم أسرة الشهيد أرملته ووالديه وأخوته الذين يعولهم وفقاً للقواعد المعمول بها فى القوات المسلحة وفقاً لقانون المعاشات ق / 1 / 1984 , ق / 114 / 1989

بند 3 : نطاق عمل الجمعية الجغرافى فى جمهورية مصر العربية ومركز إدارتها القاهرة ولها أن تنشىء فروعاُ أو مكاتب لها فى المحافظات .

بند 4 : الجمعية تستلهم فى رسالتها روح الدستور والقوانين المنظمة لها وكذلك ما تصدره وزارة الدفاع من قرارات وأوامر لتحقيق أغراضها والمبادىء التى تقوم عليها

بند 5 : محظور بتاتاً لعب الميسر أو تقديم المشروبات الروحية من أى نوع أو ممارسة أى نشاط مخل بالأمن فى منشأت الجمعية أو فروعها أو مكانتها أو مراكزها المختلفة ولا يجوز أيضاً لأى عضو من أعضاء الجمعية أو مجلس إدارتها القيام بأى نشاط سياسي أو دينى أو عنصرى فى منشأت الجمعية أو فروعها ومكاتبها أو مراكزها المختلفة وكذلك لا يجوز للجمعية ممارسة أى نشاط يهدد الوحدة الوطنية والسلام الاجتماعى أو سلامة الوطن . كما لا يجوز لاى عضو من أعضاء الجمية أو مجلس إدارتها عقد أية اجتماعات أو مؤتمرات داخل الجمعية تنطوى على مناقشة للقوانين والقواعد التشريعية السارية لخروج ذلك عن مهمة الجمعية ورسالتها نحو خدمة أعضائها ورفع مستواهم الاجتماعى والثقافى وتوفير سبل الحياة الكريمة لهم وتنمية قدراتهم كضحايا حرب ومتقاعدين ويسمح للأعضاء فقط بدراسة القوانين الخاصة بالتأمين والمعاشات ومعاملتهم – والتقدم بعد ذلك بالطرق القانونية بأية مقترحات أو أراء أو التزامات للنظر فيها بواسطة الجهات المختصة .

بند 6 : لا يجوز للجمعية أن تنتسب أو تشترك او تنضم إلى جميعة أو هيئة أو نادى مقره خارج جمهورية مصر العربية إلا بعد إبلاغ وزارة الدفاع وإنقضاء ثلاثين يوماً من تاريخ الابلاغ بدون أعتراضها – كما لا يجوز للجمعية أن تحصل على أموال من شخص اجنبى أو من جهة أجنبية ولا أن ترسل مالا أو اشتراكات إلى اشخاص أو منظمات فى الخارج إلا بأذن من وزارة الدفاع وذلك فيما عدا المبالغ المخصصة بثمن الكتب والنشرات والمجلات العلمية والفنية الخاصة بنشاط الجمعية .

الباب الثانى

” موارد الجمعية وكيفية استغلالها والتصرف فيها “

بند 7 :تتكون إيرادات الجمعية من:

‌أ-  اشتراكات الاعضاء والفروع .            ب-التبرعات والهبات والوصايا .

‌ج- حصيلة إيرادات الحفلات والمسابقات .     د- الاعانات الحكومية .

‌ه-  عائد المشروعات الاستثمارية – عائد الودائع واستثمارات أموال الجمعية فى البنوك والمصارف .

‌و-الموارد الأخرى التى يوافق عليها مجلس الادارة وتقرها وزارة الدفاع .

بند 8 : تبدأ السنة المالية للجمعية وتنتهى مع بداية ونهاية السنة المالية للدولة .

بند 9 : تودع أموال الجمعية بأسمها الذى أشهرت به لدى المصرف الذى يقرره مجلس الادارة وتقوم الجمعية بإخطار وزارة الدفاع عند تغيي جهة الايداع خلال اسبوع من تاريخ حصوله ولا يجوز للجمعية أن تحتفظ برصيد نقدى يزيد عنثلاثة أمثال المصروفات السنوية للادارة إلا بإذن من وزارة الدفاع كما لا يجوز أن تحتفظ برصيد نقدى خارج المصرف يزيد عن مصروفات شهر واحد .

بند 10 : يشترط لصرف أة مبلغ من أموال الجمعية أن يوقع على إذن الصرف والشيكات كل من أمين الصندوق ورئيس مجلس إدارة الجعية أو نائبه .

بند 11 : اموال الجمعية مخصصة للرف منها على تحقيق اغراضها ولا يجوز انفاقها ى غير ذلك ولها أن تستغل فائض إيرادتها بضمان مورد ثابت من أعمال مضمونة الكسب بعد أخذ رأى وزراة الدفاع على إلا يؤثر ذلك على نشاط الجمعية

بند 12 : تحتفظ الجمعية فى مقرها بدفاتر حسابات يبين فيها الايرادات والمصروفات وكذلك المستندات المؤيدة لها وفقاً لما تنص عليه اللائحة المالية .

المديرين السابقين والحاليين

الإســـــــــــــم

تاريخ شغل الوظيفة

من

إلي

      لـــواء / محـمد نبيــــه أميـــن

      لـــواء / عبـد الرحمـن فهمي يوسف

      لـــواء / محمـــد فؤاد مجاهــــد 

      لـــواء / حافــظ محمــد حتــــه

      لـــواء / عصام الدين رفعت الجوهــري

      لـــواء / أحــمد جمال الدين صبحــي

      لواء أ . ح / محمــد زكي حسن عبد العال

      لواء أ . ح / أحمـد نبيـــل مسعـــود

      لواء أ . ح / عاصــم محمد أبو العينــين

      لواء أ . ح / مصطفــي خميس فرحــات

      لواء أ . ح / عبد اللطيف محمود سري الدين

      لواء أ . ح / إبراهيـم مغربي إبراهيم جـلال

      لواء أ . ح / أحمـد السيـد ربيـع حســن

      لواء أ . ح / مصطفـي محمــد إسماعيـل

      لواء أ . ح / عبد الرحمن سعيد عبد الفتـاح

      لواء أ . ح / أحمـد عبد الله محمد عبـد الله

      لواء أ . ح / محمـود السيد بيومي عرفــه

      عميد أ . ح / لطفــي محمــود عمــران  

      لواء أ . ح / محمود محمد عبد الحليم الميهي

      عميد أ . ح / أيمــن حامــد إسكـــندر

       لواء أ . ح / نبيل سعد الخميسي المنســي

  لواء أ.ح / مجدي محمد علي الغرابلي

  لواء أ . ح / السيد على الغالى

20 / 2 / 1960م

1 / 8 / 1971م

1 / 8 / 1981م

1 / 12 / 1981م

1 / 1 / 1984

1 / 7 / 1984م

1 / 7 / 1986م

1 / 7 / 1987م

1 / 1 / 1992م

1 / 1 / 1993م

1 / 7 / 1994م

15 / 12 / 1994م

1 / 7 / 2000م

1 / 7 / 2005م

1 / 1 / 2007م

1 / 1 / 2008م

1 / 7 / 2008م

2 / 7 / 2009م

1 / 1 / 2010م

6 / 8 / 2011م

1 / 1 / 2012 م

 1 / 7 / 2014 

22/ 12 / 2016م

   / 7 / 1971م

31 / 7 / 1981م

  

31 / 12 / 1983م

30 / 6 / 1984م

30 / 6 / 1986م

30 / 6 / 1987م

31 / 12 / 1992م

31 / 12 / 1992م

30 / 6 / 1994م

14 / 12 / 1994م

30 / 6 / 2000م

30 / 6 / 2005م

31 / 12 / 2006م

31 / 12 / 2007م

30 / 6 / 2008م

 1  / 7  / 2009م

31 / 12 / 2009م

6 / 8 / 2011 م

31 / 12 / 2011 م   

30 / 6  / 2014م  

 20 / 12 / 2016

حتى تاريخه

Comments are closed.